Pixel Pokeball Pillow

In anticipation of opening up an online craft store (hopefully in August) , I’ve been busy making products.  This is one of the products.  It’s about 18×18 inches made up of 225 squares of cotton fabric.  I had some pikachu fabric leftover from the pikachu quilt I made a while ago (which will also be going up on the store) and used it as the back of the pillow.  I’ve got patterns for the great ball, master ball, and ultra ball (which will be done and posted soon).  Are there other pokeballs I should make?

Leave a Reply

