Finished Asian inspired quilt

Thank you to .hamnishe for taking these photos of this quilt.
I finished this quilt July 20th 2015.  This quilt is 45inches x 81 inches and is made up of 45 9 inch blocks.  I used Brocade (Asian inspired fabric) and Sari (Indian inspired fabric) to make the quilt.  The Sari makes up the orange triangles and the fabric that’s used on the back, the rest is Brocade.  I used 2 different colors of Sari and 9 different colors of Brocade.  Hope you enjoy the pictures!  (Unfortunately this quilt is not for sale but let me know in the comments if you’d like me to make a similar one to sell online)  (Also check out my page that I’ll be posting finished craft items onto)
~ginget241

IMG_1154 (1) IMG_1162 IMG_1155 (1) IMG_1156 IMG_1157 IMG_1158 IMG_1159 IMG_1161

Leave a Reply

