Crafting Stuff to Come Soon

As soon as I take some pictures of my work I’ll upload them so you all can see what I’m working on.  I plan to create a separate page where I will post completed works (and if those pieces are for sale I’ll link you to the store where they are going to be sold).  First I’ll upload them in a regular post and then link that post to the page so you guys don’t miss anything.  Works in progress will be posted with everything else that I do.  I’ll try to get things up as soon as I can.

~ginget241

Leave a Reply

